A New Year, A New Blog

I’ve been blogging over at hollyschindler.blogspot.com ever since signing my first publishing contract in 2009. I really do feel like I’m turning a new page, beginning a new chapter in my career. It seems the perfect time to begin again with a new (very clean) slate.

Of course I’ll be writing about forthcoming releases here, but I also want to feature more how-to posts as well as advice to burgeoning writers. If you’ve got a question you’d like to ask or a subject you’d like me to address, don’t hesitate to shoot a message through my contact page.

Here’s to 2017!

Leave a Reply

