NEW ITEMS AT HOLLY SCHINDLER OFF THE PAGE

I’ve been working on expanding the offerings in my CafePress store, Holly Schindler Off the Page.

Well. Expanding and doing a bit of modeling. 😉

Quotes from my work –

I started with one of the most referenced quotes from my PLAYING HURT series. (“The heart is a compass…”) Here I am in a T-shirt featuring the quote:

DSC00318.JPG

Inspirational products for writers, teachers, grammar nuts –

DSC00337.JPGThis is my not-so-secret favorite of my new products: An I-am-going-to-turn-someday-into-today declaration that puts punctuation center-stage! (And, in this case, it’s on a coffee mug, so that’s an extra bonus.)

 

 

 

Whatever you do, make sure you shine!

If ever there was a single word to live by, it’s this one. It’s become something of a motto shared by teachers and young readers, as well.

Got an idea for a product you’d like to see at the store? Give me a shout: hollyschindlerbooks (at) gmail (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

