NEW RELEASE – ALL ROADS

One Thanksgiving.
One family’s devastating story.
One answer they all seek.
Do all roads really lead home?

smallallroads

Twenty years ago, Louisa’s twin disappeared. Twenty years ago, Jesse entered the foster care system under a mysterious set of circumstances.

Just days before Thanksgiving, the two cross paths, both claiming to own the same dog. Questions and strange coincidences quickly begin to mount.

Is Jesse just another scam artist out to prey on a family’s long-held hopes?

Is Louisa so overly suspicious that she can’t see a miracle staring her in the face?

They’ll never guess who holds the key to it all…

Available now on Amazon as an ebook or paperback.

All Roads is my first book set during Thanksgiving–a slightly mysterious story of love and hope and family.

I so enjoy writing for the holiday season. That cozy feeling that surrounds the holidays–the feeling of magic and the sense that anything’s possible–just bubbles up inside me every time I sit down to write a new holiday tale.

In a few weeks, I’ll be releasing a new Christmas read, which may very well be my favorite Christmas story yet.

ComeDecember

 

In the meantime, I’ve also put together a print version of my holiday story “Come December” as a stocking stuffer.

Maybe it’s writing the new holiday material, but I’ve actually been in the midst of Christmas shopping myself! My splurge this year’s transferring old family 8mm film to DVD. I can’t wait to see what’s on it…

 

 

Happy Fall, everyone! I hope you fall in love with All Roads

 

 

Leave a Reply

